EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.18

£5.27

Savings of: £0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    eh

    Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 12, 2013

    lots of weird, yellowish seeds that don't taste so great- if you have a handful, the discolored ones make the whole mouthful taste off. it's the same with the sunflower seeds. Also, these are super thin, not the plump seeds I get out of my own pumpkins. So, eh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for snacking and in recipes

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use this for snacking, but also in cooking and baking. Nice gentle taste and easy to eat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 22, 2014

    The freshest pumpkin seeds I have come across! Healthy snack when I feel like having a little munchie - eat straight out of bag. Loved that this is UNsalted! Definitely ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer1171151 on Jan 29, 2014

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT TASTE GREAT IN MY SHAKES AND VERY HEALTHY FOR YOU TASTE GREAT I'VE BEEN BUYING THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 MONTHS NOW AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

    Buy regularly. Good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal!

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Feb 20, 2014

    Great taste, good price, organic! What more could you want?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorite Iherb products

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Feb 26, 2014

    Love these! Organic and great taste! I put it on oatmeal, pasta, salads.. almost everything! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Nutritious

    Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jul 30, 2013

    This product is of the highest quality and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2013

    Good price / quantity!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

    Very tasty and crunchy. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »