EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.95

£6.14

Savings of: £0.19 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jul 12, 2013

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting product

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 15, 2013

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agar Agar

    Posted by Reviewer1984765 on Aug 01, 2013

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best :)

    Posted by 4618171961773733118 on Nov 05, 2013

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Impressed

    Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jan 10, 2014

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Help in a kitchen

    Posted by 4849778803113371918 on Feb 13, 2014

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price & product

    Posted by 5320112349907002778 on May 27, 2012

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4647292040997966901 on Jun 15, 2012

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »