EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.50

£12.44

Savings of: £2.93 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good use

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

I really like using this in my cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Reviewer1192713 on Nov 07, 2012

this product is simply superb, it can be used to add extra fiber in your diet by mixing it in your shakes. but it warks superb for baking glutenfree coockies or cakes. i use it also is raw brownie cakes and it works just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Psyllium Husk Powder, 24 oz (680 g)

Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Oct 29, 2012

Nice fine texture is easily blended,Great results for a healthily functioning digestive system.I'm thankful to iHerb for offering this good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vraiment tres efficace

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Oct 27, 2012

Le psyllium blond en poudre est un must pour le nettoyage intestinal. Texture particuliere, bien diluer et boire tres rapidement. Quelques minutes plus tard, le produit se transforme en gel tres tres epais. Bien doser et ne pas abuser sur les quantites. Rapport qualite / quantite / prix, imbattable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by BobbyKoy on Apr 21, 2012

Very good to bake with. I like that it's so cheap and that you get a lot! Will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1610343 on Apr 01, 2012

Now brand is always reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by darlingnovember on Mar 21, 2012

This is a really good product, and it keeps what it promises!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Psyllium Powder

Posted by Reviewer2703621 on Mar 19, 2012

Great product! Prevents constipation. Goes well with stevia sweetened fruit powder or concentrate

Was this review helpful to you?

heavy!

Posted by Reviewer2863556 on Mar 06, 2012

It is good but i must say i find it totally 'blow me up' ... my stomach and belly just feels so bloated and heavy. but i don't think theres' much choice when dealing with fiber. i drink at least 1l of water after it and try to add Aloe Vera juice to my morning regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1629107 on Mar 04, 2012

Very good value for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 98 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »