EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.22

£8.32

Savings of: £2.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    We put them in our Saturday morning pancakes!

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 10, 2012

    Also, in our smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    Absolutely love chia seed, have to have it everyday. I like to use it in my recipe for Overnight Oats - makes the whole thing very thick and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mano autistui sūnui

    Posted by 5757641826601528634 on Sep 18, 2013

    tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by 5717155368878479263 on Sep 18, 2013

    fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5565372317617791214 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is a good quality chia seed at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2212192 on Apr 24, 2009

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in your diet

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Oct 29, 2012

    Very good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 112 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »