EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.72

£7.66

Savings of: £1.94 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2552172 on Apr 24, 2010

    LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder seed!

    Posted by Reviewer1412778 on Apr 26, 2010

    Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential

    Posted by Reviewer1349510 on May 21, 2010

    These chia seeds have become a regular part of my diet. They provide many of the omegas and other nutrients. Last year due to a medical regimen I was taking I couldn't go to the gym. This year the amount of muscle the chia has helped me to regain is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ch-ch-ch-chia

    Posted by Reviewer3338128 on Jul 27, 2009

    I really enjoy these chia seeds. I don't use them in anything else besides my smoothies so I can't comment about how they hold up in other recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Dec 10, 2009

    we love these seeds in smoothies and cereals. healthy and mild taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price & service

    Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Dec 24, 2009

    Chia seeds perfect with fast service thanks iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2184750 on Jan 11, 2010

    Excellent product. Same quality as with all Now Products. Chia seeds are very easy to consume and an excellent for on the go quick complete protein. I use them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood at superprice

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    I love iHerb and am so grateful to be able to find superfoods such as Chia at an affordable price. I use chia in my morning smoothie, together with ground flax seeds. I sprinkle it on salads, even on cooked food. It's rich in protein and I make sure to have protein with my every meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2429625 on Feb 14, 2010

    Fabulous product at a reasonable price! Seeds swell up in typical manner, and made a really great chia fresca drink. Very pleased with product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 148 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »