EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.19

£8.29

Savings of: £2.10 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good chia seed

    Posted by 5288022997039373961 on May 17, 2016

    the texture is good and the price is good too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Jul 14, 2012

    Love it. I use it every day. Will order again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome little seeds

    Posted by 5205455335391382439 on Jul 05, 2012

    great value for a large pack. excellent packaging and service as per usual. these seeds are excellent because of their colour - they dont show up in bread which is great for fussy children!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seeds make a refreshing and healthy drink

    Posted by Reviewer1152051 on Aug 18, 2011

    My husband read about chia seeds as part of an eating plan, so he found this product for us. The Chia Fresca drink is a fun and refreshing way to get omegas and fiber. Shortly after we bought the chia seeds and started making the Chia Fresca, we saw one of the Food Network show hosts make the same drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Sep 01, 2011

    Great product at a good price. I am enjoying them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality chia

    Posted by Reviewer1678210 on Sep 25, 2011

    just as good as any other chia out there, for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 20, 2012

    exellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting....

    Posted by Reviewer1974991 on Apr 05, 2012

    This is my first time trying chia seeds. I like how they add such an interesting texture to my smoothies. Nothing to complain about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia chia

    Posted by Reviewer3293577 on Jun 13, 2011

    Using this regularly now

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 112 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »