EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.60

£8.76

Savings of: £0.16 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 26, 2010

    Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrition Powerhouse

    Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 21, 2011

    I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3174633 on Feb 22, 2011

    Strong packaging for the Chia Seeds, and Iherb even put it in a secure plastic lock bag to make sure the seeds made it to us safely! Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Dec 10, 2009

    we love these seeds in smoothies and cereals. healthy and mild taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price & service

    Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Dec 24, 2009

    Chia seeds perfect with fast service thanks iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2184750 on Jan 11, 2010

    Excellent product. Same quality as with all Now Products. Chia seeds are very easy to consume and an excellent for on the go quick complete protein. I use them daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood at superprice

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    I love iHerb and am so grateful to be able to find superfoods such as Chia at an affordable price. I use chia in my morning smoothie, together with ground flax seeds. I sprinkle it on salads, even on cooked food. It's rich in protein and I make sure to have protein with my every meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2429625 on Feb 14, 2010

    Fabulous product at a reasonable price! Seeds swell up in typical manner, and made a really great chia fresca drink. Very pleased with product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay for Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1387159 on Feb 19, 2010

    I add a tablespoon of these seeds to my overnight oats. They gel up nicely and add interest and texture to my oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    barb5

    Posted by Reviewer2012251 on Apr 10, 2010

    Good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 124 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »