EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.26

£4.26

Savings of: £1.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not enough fresh

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 14, 2013

Dont like it, the taste is not strong enough. Like u havent brushed your teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

meh....

Posted by Reviewer2897211 on May 22, 2010

I don't really feel like this gets my teeth clean that well. I will probably go with something else next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2057592 on May 23, 2010

After reading the rave reviews about this toothpaste, I gave it a try. It has a bit of a sweet/salty taste and I see no difference in the whiteness of my teeth. There are better toothpaste brands on the market for a lot less money. I won't buy again. I'm very particular about my teeth and take excellent care of them. This paste just didn't work for me like I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay Toothpaste. Going back to Tom's

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Jul 24, 2010

I like NOW products so tried this toothpaste. I use it with a mechanical toothbrush like I do with Tom's products. I like that this is fluoride free. You really don't want fluoride ever. Research the reason why they use it in water and toothpaste and it's pretty bad. It's a waste product. (I have a background in toxic tort/product law--really you don't need it.) I break out in a facial rash when I use fluoride. Anyway, this toothpaste tastes good but doesn't make me feel like my teeth have been cleaned well like Tom's toothpastes do. I have to brush twice as long and still my teeth don't have that clean feel to them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1323032 on Jul 31, 2010

I purchased the product in large part because of the reviews but I don't judge the product to be worth the (price + shipping).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Reviewer1455067 on Aug 05, 2010

Neither very good, nor bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no refresca

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Aug 12, 2014

Lo compre con muchas expectativas pero que chascoooo limpiar limpia buenamente pero el frescor brilla por su ausencia. No notas nada en la boca ni en el aliento.. No repito busco frescor.. Que pique que mi aliento congele el hielo jajjaa si quieres mas Info busca en mi insta patrymakeup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

je ne sais pas quoi en penser...

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Nov 16, 2014

J'ai acheté ce dentifrice en voyant les notes et les avis positifs. Mais dès le début de l'utilisation, j'ai eu la sensation qu'il sensibilisait pas mal mes dents... Donc je l'ai utilisé en alternance avec un autre, ensuite, pour voir, car je n'avais pas envie de le jeter alors qu'il était plein. Cette impression s'est estompée. Cela dit je ne l'ai pas trouvé fantastique, il est bizarre. Je ne rachèterai pas, même si apparemment il est naturel etc. Pas convaincue !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit disappointed

Posted by 5424138788057354590 on Nov 16, 2014

smell is not good and no expiry date is stated in the packing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No apparent results

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Dec 03, 2014

An ordinary toothpaste , no less no more !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »