EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.25

£6.88

Savings of: £1.62 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy bowles

    Posted by 5576788758130934042 on Oct 07, 2012

    great stuff. cannot think of going without it....what a pun.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Staple!

    Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Feb 16, 2016

    I've been using this for years and can't fault it in anyway. It tastes unoffensive and it keeps for a long time. Just remember to drink lots of water or it could aggravate constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Bought this for my over-weight mum . Great health food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works well

    Posted by 5105496926540943183 on Nov 27, 2013

    For the additional fiber and bowel movement it works very well. It's thicken very quick compare to my previous brand but if you ok with that I think no issues in swallowing this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A spoonful a day

    Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

    I take a spoonful every morning , mixed into water and it helps keep me regular. Good colon health is essential to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn't do its job

    Posted by Reviewer2568048 on Apr 15, 2012

    I bought it to help bulk my stool as I am having a lot of diarrhea. I haven't noticed any difference and I've been taking it for 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2996172 on Mar 26, 2012

    I have been using Psyllium husk to supplement my fiber intake for years. It works. Thanks for the fast shipping too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1692584 on Aug 22, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and good price

    Posted by Reviewer3097799 on Jan 09, 2012

    These psyllium husks taste very fresh, and I love the low price iHerb offers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bueno

    Posted by burbujita on Dec 17, 2013

    Un buen producto para hacer pan casero

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »