EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.94

£7.77

Savings of: £1.84 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product & Price

    Posted by 5017968226559265396 on Jul 05, 2016

    I enjoy this product. If you've never used psyllium husk, please bear in mind that it thickens up anything you put it into and will do so rapidly. This means if you're adding it to a protein shake, for example, you cannot make the shake in advance and drink it after your workout. It also means you can use it in place of another binder in cooking. I've used psyllium husk to help bind oil-free pancakes, for example. They work really well with a mashed banana and this product to make a type of pancake. I have also added it to chocolate tea to make a hot cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5429679906830731415 on Jan 21, 2014

    Works and mixes fine with a little stirring. I prefer the whole husks to the powder as I feel it works better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Psyllium Husks Health Benefit

    Posted by 5742342770226016010 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is a superb fiber supplement and very effective. It also helps in trying to lose weight because it does not contain sugar and it curbs appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

    no wonder that psyllium husk helps toilet job i prefer whole husk to pilled out one. it is better to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 10, 2014

    Good product that I use in smoothies and yougurt to get more fiber and to get contents thicker.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy bowles

    Posted by 5576788758130934042 on Oct 07, 2012

    great stuff. cannot think of going without it....what a pun.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works well

    Posted by 5105496926540943183 on Nov 27, 2013

    For the additional fiber and bowel movement it works very well. It's thicken very quick compare to my previous brand but if you ok with that I think no issues in swallowing this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A spoonful a day

    Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

    I take a spoonful every morning , mixed into water and it helps keep me regular. Good colon health is essential to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fiber product

    Posted by 5227331951372860786 on May 22, 2016

    I use Now Foods Psyllium Husks to get extra fiber into my diet. It is also a natural way to help keep cholesterol levels down. I use 1T daily and drink plenty water throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very hard to swallow

    Posted by 4973287443423374403 on May 26, 2016

    Fluid starts thickening when water touches it. I don't recommend this product at all

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »