EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.45

£9.22

Savings of: £2.77 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD PRODUCT - INCONSISTANT DRIP

Posted by Reviewer1142941 on Jun 24, 2008

Very good tasting and clear product. Only problem is the drip from bottle to bottle - sometimes a very stubborn drip - sometimes a stream. I recommend the product but watch out for the DRIP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by Reviewer3294939 on Aug 20, 2008

I have tried every type of Stevia from dry powder to syrup-style and the drops are the best because they are less messy than syrup and one can easily count the number of drops going into the beverage for sweetening consistency. No guesswork as with powder and syrup. Also, NuNaturals Clear has no aftertaste like some Stevia products have. An excellent product all-around. John Ahrens

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have!

Posted by Reviewer1162928 on Jun 05, 2008

I use this liquid because it is not bitter. It is fantastic in cold drinks such as lemonade, ice tea etc. It does not make the drink cloudy and the packets do.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is no better stevia product than NuStevia!!!

Posted by Reviewer3070200 on Oct 27, 2008

This is a great stevia for your purse, your desk at work, for travel, etc. It lasts a long time and is the same great taste as the NuStevia powders!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Fantasy on Feb 16, 2012

Simply can't live without. I use it in my oatmeal, tea, anything that requires sweetness (ofc it cant replace real sugar in cakes etc) which is obvious) =)

Was this review helpful to you?

sin azucar

Posted by miscosas on Apr 05, 2012

la mejor stevia que tome,,,el precio aun mejor-

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Stevia Product! Good for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

LOVE that NuNaturals uses plant-based natural flavors that help to make this Stevia product the best-tasting one available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia there is...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... if you prefer this over the grained one (which is also very good!). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by holistic1 on Aug 04, 2008

I can't say enough wonderful things about Stevia. It is a shame that Stevia is not more widely publicized in the United States. The liquid form of this terrific herbal supplement is (obviously) very portable. I can't live without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear Stevia, 2 fl oz.

Posted by Reviewer3098249 on Aug 17, 2008

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »