EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.83

£6.90

Savings of: £2.07 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Apr 15, 2012

NuNaturals is the best stevia. No aftertaste. Clean white powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

very please

Posted by Reviewer2525939 on Apr 13, 2012

very please

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price

Posted by Reviewer1111278 on Apr 09, 2012

Excellent price for stevia in packets

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb does not disappoint

Posted by Reviewer2283901 on Apr 08, 2012

Thank you for the quick order turn around. We received our order for NuStevia quickly and accurately, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the packets!

Posted by Reviewer2010938 on Apr 07, 2012

These packets are so convenient, especially when out of the house. The product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia EVER!

Posted by healthifulbalance on Apr 04, 2012

I've tried so many stevia brands and I find that most of them have an aftertaste. THIS ONE does not, which I loved! I love NuNaturals stevia.. its the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stevia

Posted by kamillak on Apr 01, 2012

Use this in my tea every day. Love the size of the packets, and the fact that it doesn't taste bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia powder packets

Posted by Reviewer2811691 on Mar 22, 2012

I don't think it has the sweetness of other sugar substitutes but worth the effort to use something totally natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3121468 on Mar 21, 2012

Perfect sweetener. Packets are convenient to dosis. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Mar 18, 2012

This is great value - even with the postage and exchange rate -- I Live in New Zealand, and have finally managed to persuade my husband to use this instead of shaking sugar from the jar!! am ordering 2 packs with my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 569 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »