EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.82

£9.74

Savings of: £2.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2463458 on Mar 21, 2011

Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1329248 on Mar 17, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

No after taste

Posted by Reviewer1525969 on Mar 08, 2011

Great tasting liquid stevia. No after taste & the dropper makes it easy to add to recipes whether beverage or food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1346946 on Mar 07, 2011

I'm a huge fan of stevia, and NuNaturals is the best brand. It's tasty and healthy! And I appreciate that they sell alcohol-free liquid stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by bobbienorthern on Mar 04, 2011

I just so appreciate all of the stevia products by NuNaturals, because it really has such a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2366539 on Jan 27, 2011

Great product!!! Use this ALL the time.. I am a huge sweet tea drinker..Taste just like sugar!!!! Please keep in stock!!!! Been telling everyone to check ya"ll out!! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the best!!!

Posted by Reviewer3180049 on Jan 14, 2011

If you haven't tried this stevia and are looking for one look no further. This is the best and you only need a drop to really sweeten something up. It has the best flavor too. The powder form is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

How to have no after taste

Posted by Reviewer2474261 on Jan 05, 2011

We found that if drops were added into poured tea, there was a bit of an after taste,(not bitterness) but if used first in the cup and a small amount of boiling water added, before adding the tea(bag) or milk, then there was no after taste. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia supplement

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Dec 31, 2010

I have tried a lot of stevia supplements in the last couple of years as I use a lot of it. This one is great as it is alcohol free which is good for kids and it does not have at all a bitter aftertaste. I use it all the time and would not get another brand now that I have found this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Nunaturals Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3130577 on Dec 23, 2010

No bitter aftertaste. It is very sweet and takes very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 176 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »