EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.72

£11.03

Savings of: £3.30 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good, no stevia taste

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

No aftertaste, very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on Feb 19, 2012

NuNaturals Stevia is the best brand as far as I'm concerned! There is no after taste, it's great in hot or cold drinks and I use it every day from hot tea, iced tea and water with a few drops of Stevia and a squeeze of fresh lemon! Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1844165 on Oct 31, 2011

I've tried so many types of stevia and NuNaturals plain and vanilla are hands down the best. Delicious! In Everything!Wish they made in bigger sizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2227956 on Nov 07, 2011

very pleased with the way it was packaged and it arrived intact. Use it mainly in my tea/coffee and it has no aftertaste like other sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1132255 on Nov 11, 2011

The best form of stevia, only need 2-3 drops in my coffee. No after taste, no alchohol to raise blood sugar. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2070094 on Nov 14, 2011

I don't notice any bitter taste that some people have complained about. Sweetens coffee and tea quite well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Life

Posted by Reviewer2411917 on Nov 15, 2011

So Good, I love the quality and the taste. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2239515 on Nov 16, 2011

NuNaturals is the brand that I turn to for my stevia needs, as it has the right amount of sweetness without a bitter after taste. The liquid version is useful when sweetening cold beverages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2961568 on Nov 28, 2011

I usually use powdered stevia and bought the liquid to try in cooking...it worked great and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT..better than the powdered Stevia

Posted by boberick on Dec 20, 2011

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 179 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »