EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£16.83

£24.04

Savings of: £7.21 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2620924 on Sep 19, 2011

Would order again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3197693 on Apr 28, 2011

I haven't really noticed anything since I haven't been taking these supplements for too long, but I like that the pills are small, don't make my stomach upset, and I only have to take them once a day. With all the great ingredients, it's almost just good to know I'm doing something good for my body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take daily

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Sep 28, 2011

I'm sure it is good for me, the experts say that anyway, not sure what it is doing, but I will continue to take it for a few more months and see if it helps with immune system and allergies. Good price, so it is worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell but

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Jun 20, 2011

Full marks for the small easy to swallow tabs and its doesnt aggravate my digestive system (I have IBS). Whilst it may be just my imagination as I have only been taking them a week,but I feel a bit perkier. Too early to see any eye effects at this stage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Thailand

Posted by Reviewer1543188 on Aug 22, 2011

it's OK, i love BioAstin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by lotuspocus on Apr 04, 2012

Affordable and effective source of Astaxanthin. Mg for mg, it's better value considering that it's got other good stuff in it like omega 3's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 12, 2011

Tried another Nutrex combo and looking forward to this one. Like the ingredients, especially the Astaxanthin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little disappointed . . .

Posted by Reviewer2429494 on Aug 29, 2011

I had tried the Healthy Origins Astaxanthin and really liked it, so I thought I'd take advantage of the reduced price on the Nutrex. Unfortunately, the OmegaAstin seems to make me hot flash really badly -- hadn't flashed like this in years -- so I can't use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Nov 28, 2011

Works ok, not outstanding though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems OK

Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Oct 02, 2011

Haven't really noticed posititve effects from this supplement. Packed well, dosaage suggestions seem appropriate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »