EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.41

£10.50

Savings of: £2.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1533126 on May 04, 2011

I like to use this for my over easy eggs in the mornings. Doesn't burn in the pan like butter and has a great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by karljacobs on Mar 28, 2011

it tastes great and has a nice consistency will order again, for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2499679 on Jan 24, 2011

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Jul 23, 2011

Tastes good on bread and stuff. Even more awesome for cooking like others have said since it tolerates higher temperatures than regular butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Krisinsight on Oct 30, 2011

This ghee works really well and reduces the issues of lactose intolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer3131261 on Apr 05, 2013

Unique distinct taste, makes you want more and more! I like this more than store butter. Works well to alternate with coconut oil. When you get tired of coconut oil, switch to Ghee for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on May 28, 2013

>Fries good crispy

Was this review helpful to you?

taste the cow

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 10, 2013

in ayurveda ghee is sometimes referred to as the essence of the cow. you really feel those buttery notes of stable good here. makes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2590397 on Jul 26, 2013

Really nice color. Used it to make popcorn in a whirley pop and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one!

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Dec 17, 2012

Heavenly tasteful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Made my crust so yummmmy, one big plus is I don't have to put it in the fridge, I have enuff junk in my fridge lol I know India cuisine always come across with this product, can't believe it can make my pie so good as well! Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 240 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »