EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.73

£6.94

Savings of: £2.22 (32% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally an authentic Masal Chai

Posted by 5050971468957965520 on May 11, 2015

I've been to India four times, I got addicted there to the Masala Chai and wanted to have something of a similar taste, something that really tastes as good, when I found this product I ordered and was very happy when I tried it the first time and would surely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 4863411937268718465 on Feb 19, 2015

Very good chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Feb 09, 2015

tastes wonderful. a bit heavy on the ginger but otherwise the spices are well-rounded (considering it's loose leaf it might have just been that particular scoop anyway)

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4824921204900965894 on Feb 01, 2015

love the taste, love the smell - great product! recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor chai que he probado

Posted by 5084106136237500385 on Jun 26, 2014

Es intenso, picante, con cuerpo.....sin duda el mejor té chai que jamás he probado...con leche de arroz o avena está realmente delicioso. Repetiré una y otra vez.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea!

Posted by Reviewer2365998 on May 15, 2014

The best and more pure tea with no chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimo

Posted by 5316991688822996261 on May 14, 2014

Soy muy aficionada al té chai, y he probado multiotud de mezclas, pero como esta, ninguna. Es intenso, dulce, especiado...todo un regalo para el paladar. Repetire una y otra vez

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice spicy tea. Strong taste of cardamon. I like it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea vs. Coffee where Tea wins

Posted by 5265318571485620775 on Nov 04, 2013

This is my favorite tea in the world. Fab. cold and fab. hot. Was my main reason to order tea. Ordered the others just to expand my collection. I am usually a coffee drinker. When I serve this to guest they always rave, like I mixed up something special they would not be able to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delivery.

Posted by 5161706151227809410 on Sep 21, 2013

I was disappointed that at the time of delivery I have to pay additional $16.00dollars.The quality was though good.M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »