EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.13

£3.68

Savings of: £0.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Alternative to wheat or rice noodles

    Posted by LILYXXX on Apr 22, 2015

    Love these noodles, so filling and satisfying in your asian inspired dishes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4837057301225315793 on Apr 23, 2015

    I find the texture very appetizing and they're generally really yummy when paired with sauces or other flavorful dishes. They are PERFECT with kimchi!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my grain free kids love these!

    Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

    These noodles are really versatile and make a nice change from zuccini noodles!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & easy to use

    Posted by 4916408010199681429 on May 13, 2015

    Crunchy as well :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    versatile raw food

    Posted by 4772226115587771071 on Jun 10, 2015

    so easy to use in many recipes , or salads , for raw or non raw persons ! everybody loves it !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new favorite

    Posted by 4848854447848983712 on Aug 07, 2015

    Kelp noodles are a fast, delicious alternative to rice and wheat noodles. I like them with a thai almond sauce and serve them over a salad. They don't really have any flavor on their own so you can make them however you want. Unlike rice/wheat noodles they do not absorb your sauce so you can feel free to make less sauce or make it a little thicker. I don't mind them the next day but they are better fresh. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could, I was very pleasantly surprised with how good they are.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles

    Posted by jennar on Aug 14, 2015

    Love these noodles for a low calorie alternative. Easy to prepare.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great alternative

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    These are a fantastic substitute for rice noodles, great taste and texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by 5159371361389421019 on Aug 23, 2013

    OHHH these are so tasty (well tasteless). So filling. So good for you and so crunchy. Loooooove them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Sep 10, 2013

    Never tried this before, didn't know what to expect at all, but they were yummy! Or, to be honest they didnt taste much at all, but were really crispy and "firm" so they made a nice contribution to my lunch-wok. Many other noodles just fall apart or get soggy, but these were perfect, and I want to try them in salads and soups as well, convinced it will be great :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 159 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »