EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.73

£3.21

Savings of: £0.48 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great buy

    Posted by 5172755438655958992 on Jan 24, 2014

    love this stuff and will be buying more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Jan 23, 2014

    The are truly amazing! Great taste with bolognese sauce i will be buyin lots and lots of this stuff for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4834119876353793250 on Jan 02, 2014

    Best raw kelp noodles on the market and fantastic price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sea Tangle Rocks!

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Best brand of kelp noodles out there. A really great low-carb substitute for wheat pasta. Highly suggest!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these noodles!

    Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Nov 25, 2013

    I add these noodles to almost every meal. They add a bit of crunch without adding calories.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good kelp noodles

    Posted by 4670648094513900441 on Oct 27, 2013

    I can't compare this product to any other brand as this is the only one I know, but for me it is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    riquisimos

    Posted by ananana on Oct 25, 2013

    No había probado nunca unos fideos como estos, me encanta su textura crujiente están buenos solo con un poco de salsa de soja, los cogí por curiosidad y ya he repetido pedido y ademas sin apenas calorias

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by staalenkracht on Oct 21, 2013

    Very good base for all dishes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product - i wish this company had a larger variety of products...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    although i would choose to try the green tea kelp noodles next instead of this because this is somewhat tasteless i think this company is going in the right direction with their line of products,all natural ingredients.it goes very well in soups and kelp is reach in iodine which our western diet lacks of.i wish the company stated the amount of iodine per gram on the bag....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Noodles

    Posted by 5632005287786155035 on Oct 13, 2013

    Really tasty caloriefree noodles!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 154 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »