EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.75

£3.24

Savings of: £0.49 (15% off)

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Convenient

    Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

    Good stuff, and takes seasoning well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT Bad!

    Posted by MarieMR on Sep 20, 2013

    FOR A CHANGE THESE ARE GOOD TOSSED IN A SALAD OR IN BROTH.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boiled for better texture

    Posted by 4793332622705090919 on Nov 17, 2013

    I am not a raw food person. I just wanted something less processed to eat. At first I soaked them for a few days and they were still crunchy. Having read previous comments, I tried ACV and it didn't seem to work. Not wanting to waste them, I threw them in some chicken soup while reheating. It didn't take long for these noodles to become soft and satisfying.I am definitely ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

    Loving these noodles good for a low carb diet x

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low cal-noodles

    Posted by 4948622649264514265 on Dec 11, 2013

    First time I've ever tried calorie free noodles. They taste great but I don't like the texture. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Dec 11, 2013

    Soo nice and good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like real noodles

    Posted by KellyWest on Aug 18, 2011

    The noodles are great to mix with various toppings and taste great. However, I think they arrived with some moisture loss and were a bit stiffer than times past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural taste

    Posted by Reviewer2900663 on Aug 23, 2011

    Totallt OK if u add it to chicken or other seasoned food. Not too keen on the cinsistancy. Much better than many other cal-free noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good filler

    Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Sep 01, 2011

    Good added to a stir fry. Softens with cooking to be like a lo mein kind of noodle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just ok

    Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Sep 10, 2011

    The texture of these noodles is quite different than one might expect. Not something i would eat alone. These noodles need a good sauce and lots of veggies or seaweed for my taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »