EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.30

£5.37

Savings of: £1.07 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Another Fantastic Simply Organic product

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Mar 12, 2013

    I was sick of using the pepper grinder as it hurts my wrists, so I got this organic powdered pepper, it’s amazing, just like you have freshly grinded it yourself, but without the sore wrists. It has three sections on the top of lid, one for a spoon, one with little holes for sparse shaking and another to shake out a fair amount. Great container too. Love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zowie!

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 12, 2014

    You'll never buy black pepper at the grocery store again. This product is fresh and not irradiated. Use sparingly, as being organic, it has lots of flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic spices

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    I've tried several of the Simply Organic Spices available here on iHerb and I like them all. They come in large size and last for long. The only complain I have on the ground black pepper is the container, a bit boring and don't match the others and very difficult to use. You either get nothing out of it or a lot more then you expected.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic is a must for me - I do not have to fear for my life with pesticides and impurities!

    Posted by 5653016133089939086 on Sep 15, 2014

    This is fine pepper - I add pepper to nearly everything, because I love the flavor it imparts. I feel good about using this high-quality pepper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4700021279772062878 on Sep 08, 2016

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lietuvė

    Posted by Reviewer1805146 on Sep 11, 2014

    geri pipirai:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Pepper

    Posted by 4886714234118751690 on Sep 01, 2016

    Nice Pepper Easy to Use I will be purchasing again in the near future..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ground pepper

    Posted by 4638854327234623284 on Oct 14, 2016

    This is the best ground black pepper I have ever had. I try to make sure I always have some on hand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Nov 21, 2016

    I love pepper. This bottle is big and the pepper is really nice and coarse. Will repeat once I am finish with this one, but its pretty big.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic ground black pepper

    Posted by 5080725928104814662 on Nov 30, 2016

    Good value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »