EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.90

£5.38

Savings of: £2.47 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2214197 on Oct 30, 2011

I'm very pleased with the Green Tea Extract. I believe your products are a large part of why I am still alive. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, but....

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Feb 10, 2012

Propably a an ok product, but I dont like that they put magnesium stearate in so many products. That goes for other producers as well. According to one natural health doctor that I know about, eating m.stearate is like swallowing huge amounts of chalk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems Okay

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Mar 31, 2011

Good price for GTE. As far as I can tell, these are fairly effective. I take two a day, with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss

Posted by Reviewer3273755 on Jan 30, 2007

I have a paient who lost 100lbs. and this one of the products he used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea Extract

Posted by Reviewer3241259 on Oct 08, 2008

I find that Green Tea Extract really aids digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products and just as described

Posted by Reviewer2456345 on Feb 23, 2009

Great product that is top quality and fantastic price..I will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me a nice little boost!

Posted by Reviewer3188983 on Aug 10, 2010

I am sensitive to caffeine so this little pill is just enough to give me the boost I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for many things

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Nov 17, 2012

I feel healthier overall when taking these, helps with energy levels, slightly lifts my brain fog and is one of the few products I really feel it restores my memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Caffeine boost

Posted by Reviewer1843235 on Oct 03, 2011

This is a pretty great product. I use it as a caffeine boost rather than drinking coffee and it's all I need for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice,need the larger tablet or 3 of these...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i find my dosage is 3 tablets so i guess i'll buy the more economical 500mg size from the same company next time,this extract tend to go with your mood,i mean,if you're energetic it will support that but if you're sleepy it will send you to sleep,anyways it has very subtle effect,i guess although Ecamellia sinensis extract has concentrated antioxidants its not the most powerful one but still its a good substitute for people with busy schedule who don't have time for a tea or some high ORAC fruits during the day,don't expect any miracles here just another small support to your system. ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »