EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.75

£5.21

Savings of: £1.46 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2022270 on Oct 14, 2015

One of my favorites. I add it to cereal and diluted herbal drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Apr 28, 2015

tastes really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour is ok, but you need to use a lot

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

I like the flavor of this product, but you need quite a few drops to flavor your water or whatever you are flavoring (I'd say up to 20 drops). I prefer the Now stevia products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love them all

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Oct 01, 2014

I almost have all the Stevita Flavors. This one I use in my smoothies, fatbombs and shakes. My favourite one is the toffee. Put that one in your coffee, chocolate anythings etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Apr 24, 2014

I tried the strawberry and I think is excellent, I like the flavor a lot, use it in my morning shake. Sometimes I add a little agave syrup if want extra sweetness. The toffee was my favorite, now I think strawberry is, with toffee a close second.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5754822074333548830 on Dec 11, 2013

Good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4812198796122043908 on Nov 12, 2013

Happy to report that this is a good product. I have only used it in yogurt so far. I also got the peach flavor which I liked a bit more. Tastes just like store-bought strawberry yogurt (when added to home made plain yogurt - so while it doesn't taste like fresh strawberries, I didn't expect it too seeing how it is NOT fresh strawberries. But for what it is, I was happy. I have also been using several flavors of Wisdom Naturals SweetLeaf drops. I find that each flavor varies in how I like it, so I tend to 'rate' them by flavor, rather than the brand as a whole (really didn't like the chocolate raspberry, but LOVE the english toffee), so I will treat this brand the same. It is nice to note that this brand is a fair bit cheaper though!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit funny strange taste

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

Good. Will I buy again: I dont know

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste and smell

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it really is good in water and tee and can be used in cakes as a flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Not overly flavorful

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

Still very nice to add to yoghurt along with some fresh strawberries but the flavour isn't very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »