EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.28

£5.94

Savings of: £1.67 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best flavor of all!!

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Oct 28, 2009

OM Goodness good!!!! So sweet and creamy tasting! Love this flavor and brand, I have sweet leaf English toffee as well, but this one is better....at least here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really don't like stevia

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

But this is great. I use a few drops in combination with almond butter that I've already sweetened with agave, and cover in my homemade chocolates. Makes the almond butter inside taste like... Toffee flavoured marsipan. Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super brand

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very creamy and rich smell

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 11, 2013

Imparts a rich and creamy taste into your coffee/hot chocolate. Definitely recommended. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by victorya on Aug 18, 2015

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 10, 2010

I like it, I use regular stevia and then a splash of this to flavor my coffee, that way it lasts longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 23, 2012

Ok taste, I prefer wisdom naturals English toffee to this though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3339239 on Mar 04, 2009

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!

Posted by 5236502731725278246 on Aug 15, 2013

This is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flavor and Scent

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Jul 10, 2014

Excellent taste and smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »