EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.32

£4.81

Savings of: £0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4666499896520963429 on Oct 12, 2016

Good sugar replacement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1724750 on Nov 24, 2016

Tasty coconut sugar. Now purchasing somewhere locally that has a better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by 5314946958222100342 on Nov 30, 2016

Coconut sugar is very very sweet and delicious. It can't replace the white sugar though, it's amazing in baking, a sweet spoon or as a drizzle on yoghurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Endulza pero el sabor es raro

Posted by tamybl on Feb 28, 2015

Efectivamente endulza, pero no me agrado su sabor es como agregarle azucar tostada. No lo volvere a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Apr 14, 2015

Tastes good in pancakes and wherever you would use a sweetener, but must use more than with regular sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little weird

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Apr 23, 2015

This sugar is good, but considering that I am used to the taste of normal white sugar this just tastes weird. I guess you can get used to the flavour though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a ok price

Posted by 5325102487513732514 on Apr 30, 2015

absolute a healthier alternativ to normal sugar =) Good product for the price, but I like an other brand better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coconut sugar

Posted by Allymac on May 18, 2015

Good light coconut sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy!

Posted by Reviewer2439399 on Jul 14, 2015

Smells horrible but good taste. Love that is a 1 for 1 replacement. If you are baking cookies, do remember that this works like brown sugar which will leave the cookies a little soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5475550562278539368 on Jul 29, 2015

I love this product. It tastes like brown sugar. I use it in baking and with smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »