EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.14

£4.61

Savings of: £0.47 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2541687 on Aug 03, 2012

This is the absolute best non high glycemic sweetener ever. I made some cookies with it and they were excellent, having a brown sugar caramel taste to them. No aftertaste like Xylitol. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5344580857688045069 on May 13, 2013

I really love this coconut sugar. It has such a delicious taste!! I use it in my baking and on my cereals, in place of refined sugars. It's Glycemic Index (measure of how quickly blood sugar levels rise after eating a particular food) is 35. For comparison, glucose comes in at 100 and refined white sugar is 80. It is much much cheaper than buying it from my local Organic Store (they charge $30/kg!!). Will definitely keep buying this sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

Smells great. I used when cooking brownies instead of honey but didn't even taste the sweetness at all unfortunately. I haven't thought of anything else to use it in yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 01, 2014

Good Price

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5490609097026834550 on Mar 06, 2014

love this stuff, loads with nutrients and a mild flavor. gotta be much healthier than regular sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

great sugar

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Mar 07, 2014

i use it alot while baking caskes

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by kidkounselor on Mar 08, 2014

yummy healthy way to substitute for brown sugar. love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5315023112264805465 on Mar 19, 2014

Excellent product.It tastes like caramel. I really like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente sabor tostado

Posted by Shorspain on Mar 19, 2014

No esperéis una textura granulada, es más bien polvo con tendencia a aglomerarse, con un punto de humedad. Tiene un sabor a coco tostado muy rico. Lo recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Cant get enogh

Posted by 5148312219031858307 on Mar 24, 2014

In my coffe or tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 350 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »