EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.95

£6.91

Savings of: £0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It could be the perfect toner but alcohol ruined it all

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

I didn´t realize it contains alcohol so when I tried for the first time (and also last) I was really disappointed by it. Drying and alcoholy scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5718831818076738324 on Apr 21, 2016

very good , non oily

Was this review helpful to you?

works well for me

Posted by 5743221127311587342 on Apr 04, 2016

been using this and i can see results

Was this review helpful to you?

Just finished a bottle 一番好きな化粧水♡

Posted by 5081957091647340768 on Dec 17, 2015

I am 21 years old female with sensitive skin, used to have oily skin on my T-zone, and I've been buying products from iherb since I was 17. Here's what I think about Thayer's Peach witch hazel (with alcohol) Bought this product half a year ago and I just finished the whole product a couple of days ago. As a result, this is now my HOLY GRAIL I don't know why there aren't as many review on the peach scent compared to other one. But I found it really cleared up my skin, and gives a healthy glow.I use some face oil first, then splash copious amount of witch hazel, and that's it for my skin care. Haven't gotten Cons: -The scent is very strong. At first I thought it smelled just like bathroom air freshener, I quit using this product because I wasn't used to the strong scent, I ran out of toner so I resumed in the end: BEST decision i've ever made. -It irritates eyes if you are not careful because of the alcohol -I remember breaking out the first time I used this Pros: - Packed with fruit nutrients -Instantly brightens up your skin -surprisingly moisturizing -I appreciate the formula with natural alcohol, I feel like it helped clears up zits and acne even more efficiently. -Affordable price for such a big bottle Check my page for more recommendations and reviews :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for sensitive skin

Posted by 4725775234746921861 on Oct 29, 2015

I like its smell but i just make my skin break out!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5696141588116005296 on Oct 25, 2015

good helps a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonne lotion

Posted by 5470991027828920615 on Apr 25, 2015

Odeur un peu forte, mais supportable, rien à redire pour le moment, toujours en mode test ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 5237541551941606629 on Dec 25, 2014

100% recomendable, olor muy agradable y el efecto en la piel increible..hidratante, astringente...me encanta

Was this review helpful to you?

Good so far

Posted by Reviewer3333710 on Dec 15, 2014

I have only been using this for a couple of weeks, but my skin isn't complaining, it smells nicer than I expected and cleans my skin pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and refreshing toner

Posted by 5675886535280737186 on Sep 26, 2014

This refreshing toner is very gentle even though it contains alcohol. However I would never use it around the area of the eyes nor on extremely dry and sensitive skin. I'd say it's mostly suitable for combination and oily skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »