EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.70

£6.66

Savings of: £0.96 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Loves it!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Dec 28, 2012

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by Aussie-girl on Oct 15, 2013

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes almost like suger

Posted by 5310932996298205078 on Nov 05, 2013

My kids loves it. Me to, although am not using much sweeteners or sugar at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient packets to go

Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

Easy to carry sweetener that sweetens nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 5168189984852871460 on Feb 11, 2014

a good tasting product, I had tried truvia before and didn`t like the taste, this product taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jun 08, 2014

the best sweetener I have ever tasted! Strong (1 packet is enough for big coffee pot, for 4-5 big cup) and taste like sugar, no like stevia. RECOMMEND it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great !!

Posted by 4622596404230206212 on Aug 21, 2014

great taste, better then sugar, no stevia taste, strong, 1 packet is enought for big of homemade icecream

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it a lot!!!!

Posted by 5456338425167110708 on Aug 21, 2014

i like it a lot!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1776784 on Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »