EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£28.07

£31.19

Savings of: £3.12 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too bad about the honey being in plastic.

Posted by Reviewer2437438 on Nov 18, 2012

I would rather not have the manuka honey in plastic so I will not purchase this again. I will say that the taste is very good and if you are not worried about plastic, then I would rec this honey to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

its good taste

Posted by Reviewer2519362 on Dec 15, 2010

its good tasting honey but why organic product packaging in plastic jar. If I was a producer I sell them in glass jars its more healtier. Because I hate plastics and especially plastic bottle and jars..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Wow!! This is the best tasting honey. I've never had anything like it. Full of flavor and super creamy. It's expensive, but well worth it for the antibacterial effects. My boyfriend was suffering from a needles and pins sore throat, which normally turns to strep. I fed him.spoonfuls of this at night and he was able to sleep with less pain. Two days later, no soreness and no infection! Will definitely purchase again! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and value

Posted by 5059878374981718816 on Nov 13, 2012

I like It .

Was this review helpful to you?

nature products

Posted by 5615882433893334691 on Jun 10, 2014

Great packing and test

Was this review helpful to you?

god smak

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 20, 2013

veldig godt produkt men liker ikke at det er i plast embalasje. Ett så fint produkt burde vart i glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Jul 16, 2011

the best honey on the market. every home should have one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Aug 12, 2011

Never had or tried such good honey. Awesome antibiotic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Hjertemat on Nov 29, 2012

Very sweet and nice honey. I took some one day I felt sick, and it worked! :) Will buy again and again and again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5270729607303974133 on Jan 16, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »