EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.46

£12.32

Savings of: £2.86 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

highly recommend...

Posted by x-tine on Nov 08, 2010

These body oils are fabulous! I love them! It's great to be able to try out the whole line without buying the full-size bottles first. It's a very high quality product scented with only natural (non-synthetic) essential oils, each one unique and delightful. This kit also makes for an impressive gift (hostess gift, etc.) at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

with pleasure

Posted by Reviewer1104392 on Nov 14, 2011

Wonderful kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Confusing

Posted by 5418357963475153878 on Jun 22, 2015

So little do not understand how it should be enough. One bottle is enough for me for two smears

Was this review helpful to you?

Make a great gift

Posted by Coupon-Code-ETA856 on Apr 05, 2012

Very convenient size to take with you on travel. Plus the bottles are glass bottles so they can be refill. Love to get the choice of the smell according to my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gift

Posted by plantbasedbites on Sep 16, 2011

Nice for a gift or pampering yourself- Waleda oils are amazing, although these are very small tubes, more like samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for gifts sets

Posted by Reviewer2855723 on Nov 06, 2011

to smell, good smell, great for gifts sets

Was this review helpful to you?

great for any household!!!

Posted by 5110611867132792029 on Feb 24, 2016

Wonderful for a gift. The bottles are bigger than I thought they would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3054345 on Jan 07, 2010

The little vials are small, maybe about three uses each depending on your size. But they're beautifully packaged and very luxurious. They'd make a great gift and they're cheap enough to be a nice indulgence for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Aug 22, 2011

I just love this idea - 6 small oils so that I could find my favourite. It actually turned out so that all 6 of these now are my favourites..

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2046173 on Sep 10, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »