EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£10.44

£13.59

Savings of: £3.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

It has great ingredients, you can feel it does good to the skin. It has a refreshing smell, but the texture is a bit too runny. I prefer Anne Marie Borling cleansers. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Sep 18, 2011

Does a great job of cleansing and unlike some cleansers, doesn't leave a greasy residue on the face. Pleasant fresh scent too. 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 30, 2011

lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for dry skin! Идеально для сухой кожи!

Posted by Reviewer2167173 on Jun 04, 2012

The best choice for dry skin! Лучший выбор для сухой кожи!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, awful jar.

Posted by LadyFlanders on Nov 19, 2012

I'm quite happy with the cleaser, but less content having to handle a fragile glass jar early in the morning. I wish they'd at least enclose a pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by 4944035044121289304 on Jan 14, 2014

Price per amount is good. Ingredients are mostly gentle, yet the third (which means it takes up the third highest percentage in the formula) was plain alcohol, not even denatured. It has a very pleasant smell and texture and lots of good oils and essential oils in the ingredient list, yet I couldn't help but notice that it was drying out my skin. I doubt I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1450344 on Feb 29, 2012

love this produkt!

Was this review helpful to you?

무난해요

Posted by 5030409511151400441 on Jul 15, 2013

순한 클렌징로션이 필요해서 샀어요. 병이 참 예쁘긴한데 세정력은 보통이구요, 이중세안은 필수요. 기름기가 돌아요. 그리고 화~한 향이 있어서 문지르다 눈뜨면 시려워요. 그래도 피부에 자극이 되진않아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and gentle

Posted by Reviewer1917387 on Sep 07, 2013

This is like a mini aromatherapy session for your face. Great to use in the shower with a warm wash cloth, the steam really activates the scent and it is very invigorating. Keeps skin soft and smooth. Not harsh at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smelling cleanser

Posted by 5315368297942473031 on Apr 09, 2014

The best gentle cleanser for sensitive, acne prone skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »