EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mmmmm

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Taste delicious. Too bad they're so pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my fav dessert

Posted by Reviewer2459352 on Jun 17, 2013

its really healty and delish snack. compared to the deli/cafe price (where one truffle or macaroon is over $2usd) i think $7.59 for 8 cocoroons are reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coco-Roons!

Posted by BeckySue on Sep 10, 2013

Appreciate that these are dairy free, vegan verified, low glycemic and certified gluten free. I appreciate it when companies make products for people who are on restricted diets. It is great that these are USDA Organic too so you can feel good about feeding them to your family. To top it all off Coco-Roons taste great too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

브라우니 다음으로 맛있는...

Posted by 4842230717372606025 on Feb 05, 2013

이 브랜드의 과자들 정말 맛있어요. 그 중 제일 맛있는 건 브라우니지만 바닐라메이플도 좋네요. 개당 1달러에 가깝지만 돈이 아깝지 않아요. 로푸드, 비건, 저탄수화물, 글루텐 프리 찾는 분들에게 좋은 선택일듯.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5546251732211983125 on Oct 03, 2013

This is probably in my top 3 favorite flavors of Coco-roons. It tastes like a vanilla, coconut cookie. Really is a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Nov 09, 2012

These are delicous. Love the vanilla & maple combo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love These

Posted by 4707880978385483830 on Nov 25, 2012

I tried all the flavors except Lemon pie (not a lemon fan) and loved them all. I just wish they stayed at the introductory price. Too $$$ to be a staple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

Tastes amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Jun 30, 2013

Super yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist and Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1357483 on Oct 22, 2012

Subtle vanilla flavour, wonderful treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »