EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.22

£6.19

Savings of: £0.96 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00513.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mmmmm

    Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

    Taste delicious. Too bad they're so pricey.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my fav dessert

    Posted by Reviewer2459352 on Jun 17, 2013

    its really healty and delish snack. compared to the deli/cafe price (where one truffle or macaroon is over $2usd) i think $7.59 for 8 cocoroons are reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

    Tastes amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Jun 30, 2013

    Super yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Coco-Roons!

    Posted by BeckySue on Sep 10, 2013

    Appreciate that these are dairy free, vegan verified, low glycemic and certified gluten free. I appreciate it when companies make products for people who are on restricted diets. It is great that these are USDA Organic too so you can feel good about feeding them to your family. To top it all off Coco-Roons taste great too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5546251732211983125 on Oct 03, 2013

    This is probably in my top 3 favorite flavors of Coco-roons. It tastes like a vanilla, coconut cookie. Really is a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    브라우니 다음으로 맛있는...

    Posted by 4842230717372606025 on Feb 05, 2013

    이 브랜드의 과자들 정말 맛있어요. 그 중 제일 맛있는 건 브라우니지만 바닐라메이플도 좋네요. 개당 1달러에 가깝지만 돈이 아깝지 않아요. 로푸드, 비건, 저탄수화물, 글루텐 프리 찾는 분들에게 좋은 선택일듯.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Nov 09, 2012

    These are delicous. Love the vanilla & maple combo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love These

    Posted by 4707880978385483830 on Nov 25, 2012

    I tried all the flavors except Lemon pie (not a lemon fan) and loved them all. I just wish they stayed at the introductory price. Too $$$ to be a staple.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moist and Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1357483 on Oct 22, 2012

    Subtle vanilla flavour, wonderful treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »