EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.52

£6.02

Savings of: £1.51 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthier organic yummy gummy.

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

Adults and children in the family all love these healthier organic gummy bears. Perfect sweet treats. Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor

Posted by Reviewer2026833 on Aug 18, 2012

I will not buy it anymore. It is better to use Pectin rather than Gelatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

a healthy alternative to HARIBO Bear ハリボーのクマさんが欲しい時に

Posted by lchchchiyo on Nov 18, 2012

love its handy packaging,cute bear shape(can't see significant diffrence from HARIBO's)and great ingredients choice but each gummies itself tastes a bit bland to me especially when you compare with the same flavours from their candy line, a lack of soureness i guess... ハリボーのくまさんグミ激似の外見に便利な個別包装、そしてオーガニックの原材料については文句なし、ただ3種のお味がちょっと似たり寄ったりかな…特に同社のキャンディーの同じフレーバーと比較すると酸味が控えめ、ある意味「あのキャンディーは酸っぱすぎた」と言う人にはよいのカモ。

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1922848 on May 05, 2011

Boughtit for my kid, but got addicted myself. Very good taste! All natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

bad and damge

Posted by 5518879492043289307 on May 09, 2016

وصل ذايب و خربان من الشمس arraived damge i throu it

Was this review helpful to you?

not kosher & not written on the bag

Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Jun 29, 2011

other products for yummy earth are perfect , but this one is not kosher

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Doshia on Aug 06, 2012

My little grandson won't eat them again. Didn't like the taste and also the Gummy Bears are too firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

namm!

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

Yummy yummy. elske gummybjørna!! <3 Alt fra merket yummy earth e virkelig verdt å prøve ut. sukkerfritt godteri og pakkan e så små at man kan unne se hver dag syns i :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Candies EVER !!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

. . . In FInnish: Nallekarkki on Haribon tunnettu makeinen, jonka valmistus aloitettiin vuonna 1922, 2 vuotta yhtion perustamisen jalkeen. Nallekarkkeja on eri varisia ja ne ovat 2 senttimetria pitkia. Nama luomu-nallet hakkaavat Haribon karkit 6-0. . . . Same in English: Best tasting Gummy Bears EVER !! . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 343 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »